Leadership

Emerick Peace

Operating Partner

Office: 240-737-5001

Email: emerickpeace@kw.com

Learn More »

Patricia Long

Interim Team Leader/Broker

Office: 240-737-5000 ext. 5002

Email: patricialong@kw.com

Learn More »

Jason Fenwick

Partner/Business Analyst

Office: 240-737-5000

Email: jfenwick@WindsorWyeth.com

Learn More »

Cindy Singh

Co-Team Leader

Office: 240-737-0568

Email: cindy@mykwpp.com

Learn More »

Dorothy Floyd-Jackson

Market Center Administrator

Office: 240-737-5006

Email: dfjackson@kw.com

Learn More »

Donnell Taylor

Chief Technology Officer

Office: 240-737-2822

Email: donnelltaylor@kw.com

Learn More »

Jack Crutchfield, Jr.

Assistant Chief Technology Officer

Office: 240-737-2739

Email: jcrutchfield@kw.com

Learn More »

Emerick Peace II

Technology Assistant

Office: 240-737-2822

Email: emerick2@emerickpeace.com

Learn More »

Katie Salaris

Director of Operations for Productivity Coaching

Office: 240-737-5839

Email: ksalaris@kw.com

Learn More »

Tyrone Whitby

Director of Productivity Coaching

Office: 240-737-2732

Email: coachingwithtyrone@gmail.com

Learn More »

Rachel Jefferies

Productivity Educator

Office: 240-737-5028

Email: racheljefferies@kw.com

Learn More »

Jamal Daniels

Launch Coach

Office: 240-737-2757

Email: jldaniels4@gmail.com

Learn More »

Kyminika Oliver

Director of Agent Services

Office: 240-737-5003

Email: koliver@kw.com

Learn More »

Alyssa Glover

Market Center Call Coordinator

Office: 240-737-5000

Email: frontdesk460@kw.com

Learn More »

Donna R. Harrod

Director of Business Services Center

Office: 240-737-5000

Email: drharrod@kw.com

Learn More »

WANDA RUSSELL

Growth & Development

Office:

Email:

Learn More »